WELKOM IN HET Lees meer BEKIJK FOTOS
MOOI KIEKJE?
MEER NIEUWS HEDDE UT AL GEHEURD? BEKIJK AGENDA WA GOAN WE DOEN

Contact

Taak Naam Email
Voorzitter Maarten Hendriks voorzitter@moesland.nl
Secretaris Jaap OIiemeulen secretaris@moesland.nl
Grootvorst Alexander Schoonenberg grootvorst@moesland.nl
Penningmeester Arie Vissers penningmeester@moesland.nl
Commissie Optocht Wouter Spijkers optocht@moesland.nl
Commissie Pronkzitting Jeroen van Zuijlen pronkzitting@moesland.nl
Commissie Moesblad Teksten Peter Klievink & Emmie Peters krant@moesland.nl
Commissie Moesblad Advertenties Manon van Zandvoort en Ingrid Spierings advertentie@moesland.nl
Commissie Moeskwekers Alexander en Neske moeskwekers@moesland.nl
Commissie Ziekenbezoek Neske Schoonenberg ziekenbezoek@moesland.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon stichting

Jan van der Linden / Femke Peters

vertrouwenspersoon@moesland.nl
Commissie Archief

René Derks

archief@moesland.nl